Julius West MS PTSA
School Profile
Name: Julius West MS PTSA
Address: 651 GREAT FALLS RD, ROCKVILLE, Maryland 20850
Description:
Julius West Middle School Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA), Inc. PTSA Executive Board (2017-18): President: Karin Boychyn, president@jwptsa.org Vice President-Fundraising: Julia Noonan, fundraising@jwptsa.org Vice President-Events: Jennifer Bordenick, events@jwptsa.org Treasurer: Daniel Mitchell, treasurer@jwptsa.org Secretary: Lydia Puente, secretary@jwptsa.org MCCPTA Delegates: Lilly Chai and David Myles, mccpta@jwptsa.org Membership Chair: Diane Kilcoyne, membership@jwptsa.org NAACP Representative: Karin Boychyn, naacp@jwptsa.org