Julius West MS PTSA
School Profile
Name: Julius West MS PTSA
Address: 651 GREAT FALLS RD, ROCKVILLE, Maryland 20850
Description:
Julius West Middle School Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA), Inc. PTSA Executive Board (2019-20): President: Jennifer Bordenick, president@jwptsa.org Vice President-Fundraising: fundraising@jwptsa.org Vice President-Events: Marva Cole , events@jwptsa.org Treasurer: Joshua Schnell, treasurer@jwptsa.org Secretary: Mallika Sastry, secretary@jwptsa.org MCCPTA Delegates: Geetanjali Agarwal and Amy Ackerberg-Hastings, mccpta@jwptsa.org Membership Chair: Carrie Hirshfield, membership@jwptsa.org NAACP Representative: Laiko Quintero, naacp@jwptsa.org
https://jwptsa.ptboard.com